Could U make a sketch map showing the way to heavenly home?[Ahnsahnghong]

WMSCOG

Who is [Ahnsahnghong]?

[♥♥A sketch map♥♥The Reason why I follow Christ Ahnsahnghong and God the Mother!]The glorious life in the splendid heavenly kingdom? For this goal, people try all available means. What are U doing for this goal? I’m following Elohim God[Christ Ahnsahnghong and God the Mother] As a member of the World Mission Society Church of God[WMSCOG], I believe firmly that Elohim God will grant me the glorious life in the kingdom of heaven. Above all, Elohim God helped me walk the way of life to heavenly home. I was given a sketch map to heavenly home after receiving Elohim God in the WMSCOG. Could U make a sketch map showing the way to heavenly home?

WMSCOG

Elohim God with the WMSCOG!

 

We all know that we ought to receive the forgiveness of sins and eternal life for our goal! Now, are U sure that U received the forgiveness of sins and eternal life on your way? If ‘NOT’, U are on the wrong way. I received the forgiveness of sins and eternal life while I follow Elohim God. Please, keep this in mind that it’s only Elohim God who can make a sketch map showing the way to heavenly home to U! Click [Cult Research Center] for more information!

WMSCOG

WMSCOG & Neighborly love!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Could U make a sketch map showing the way to heavenly home?[Ahnsahnghong]”

  1. ballnine says :

    If U are with Elohim God, then, U are on your way to the kingdom of heaven. If NOT, U are to come to the WMSCOG God’s feasts are kept!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cowstable says :

    I cannot! It’s only Elohim God who can show us the living way to the kingdom of heaven! And, this is why we all ought to follow Christ Ahnsahnghong and God the Mother!

    Like

  3. jerusalemwmscog says :

    A few years ago, Elohim God granted me heavenly blessing of walking the way of life found in Zion!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment